
Topic
California Paid Sick Leave: What California's Paid Sick Leave Law Requires From Employers
California employers must provide at least 40 hours or five days of paid sick leave per year, earned at one hour for every 30 hours worked.

California employers must provide at least 40 hours or five days of paid sick leave per year, earned at one hour for every 30 hours worked.